Teach Your Children Well

My grandfather gave me a copy of this article and once I read it, I knew I had to post it on my blog. Sir Ken Robinson from the UK was interviewed by the Costco Connection magazine about a much-needed “educational revolution” in America, which is the same phrase I have been using for a while (and it’s completely coincidental!).

See page 34 of the magazine, where the article begins.

Enjoy!

http://www.costcoconnection.com/connection/201208/?pg=35&pm=2&u1=friend#pg35

–Sarah

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

