Money Update!

Besides the fact that I am super excited for my presentation at TEDx Youth Columbus tomorrow morning, I have some more amazing news to share with my readers out there!

I am so incredibly proud, blessed, thankful, etc. to say that we are SWIFTLY APPROACHING THE $10,000 MARK FOR PURCHASING LAPTOPS FOR EGYPT.

I cannot even begin to describe how amazed I am to see that this project is coming along quite nicely, and I am very confident that we will see these laptops reach Egypt by the end of 2012. 

Thank you all for everything you have done–We couldn’t be where we are financially without your help, support, and encouragement.

Keep this project in your thoughts and prayers as the countdown continues. 

–Sarah

Categories: Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Money Update!

  1. Naim Kheir

    Great news Sarah…keep up your enthusiasm and hope alive….

    Naim

  2. Sarah, you did an amazing job at TEDx. I was so happy to be able to attend. Keep on keeping on!
    Karen

  3. Ferial Kheir

    DEAR SARAH,

    FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE AND ALL YOU DO, GOD WILL BLESS YOU…WE ARE PRAYING FOR YOU,SWEETIE.
    KUDOS FOR A SUPER JOB AT TEDx.

    FERIAL

    • Thank you so much for your support–I will post the TEDx video so that you can watch it as soon as I have access to it. They are working on making it more high-definition or something like that 🙂 It could be up to a week, but I’ll post it as soon as I can.
      –Sarah

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

