We’re SO CLOSE!

I can’t even believe that I’m saying this, but here it goes. We are SO CLOSE to making our goal financially for Laptops for Egypt! SO CLOSE! Less than $5000 left! We have come SO FAR since I’ve started this project, and I feel so honored to be relaying this extremely exciting information to all of you who are reading this blog right now and all of you who have supported me in any way all along the way. I know that we can do this–even though we only have 12 days left. Don’t lose hope. Keep spreading the word. Keep up your prayers and positive thoughts. I’m going to fight for this until the last day possible and I’m not going to give up. No matter what.

I know it’s been a while since I’ve given a money update, but I am going to start giving regular updates as we raise the last couple of thousand dollars. Keep on the lookout for more exciting news! I am confident that this is really going to happen. We can do this!

–Sarah

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

