Brief Hiatus

Hello readers!

I have to apologize for the brief hiatus I have taken from this blog. The last time I posted was only three days before I embarked on an incredible journey with my mom and my sister on a mission trip to serve the orphans of Zambia for two weeks. I just returned home on Thursday afternoon, and I meant to post something sooner, but I have been so incredibly exhausted from the 30 hour journey that I just haven’t had the energy.

I just wanted to let you all know that I have not forgotten about this blog or this project, and now I will continue in the regular postings I had before I left for Zambia. Be prepared for a stream of posts today, because I have quite a bit to share with all of you concerning my trip, this project, and also the new year.

Happy New Year to all of you!

–Sarah Naguib

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Brief Hiatus

  1. Naim Kheir

    We missed you when you went on a trip to Zambia…what an experience ?!!! hope to hear more about lessons learned serving in that poor environment….best wishes for a successful and blessed 2013.

    Naim

    • I hope to post on this blog a few times about the trip to Zambia, as it was definitely the experience of a lifetime and I learned so much about myself and the world around me from the trip that such information must be shared with my readers. Thanks for staying so connected!
      –Sarah Naguib

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

