A Pep Talk!

I’m not kidding if I told you that I have seen this video more than ten times. And yet, every time I watch it, I get something new out of it. Yes, this video is made by a little kid, but some of his messages really ring true, no matter your age. And I also happen to think that age is simply an arbitrary number when it comes to maturity. Pay attention to when he says that this world needs to “stop being boring.” This video makes me want to get out and do something great–he makes me laugh while still leaving a message that resonates with me long after the three minutes and twenty-eight seconds have passed. I hope you enjoy Kid President as much as I do 🙂
–Sarah Naguib

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Pep Talk!

  1. Naim Kheir

    very animated and cute ….he offers ideas to think about ,for sure..thanks Sarah for sharing…

    Naim

  2. I agree–he’s adorable and he makes an excellent point for all of his viewers. I’d love to meet this kid some day!
    –Sarah Naguib

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

