Update on Me

You all probably have figured out quite a lot about me through my posts, but I wanted to do a formal update on my life and what’s going on with me. I’m getting ready to graduate from my most amazing high school, Columbus School for Girls, on June 6, 2013 to become a freshman at Kenyon College! I turned 18 back in February, so I guess you could say that I’m no longer a young teenager with a big dream (since I’m legally an adult now!). I will be spending the next few weeks interning at Franklin County Court of Common Pleas to learn a little bit about the judicial system, since it’s a possible field of interest for me (although my intended major changes every day–just as my immediate family will tell you!).

Also, I was recently (as of this week!) featured in the May issue of Columbus Monthly magazine with two other high school seniors from around Columbus. If you’re in Columbus, take a look around town to find a copy and read the article–you can’t miss it, since my page has a bright orange background! Once the issue becomes available online, I will post a link for those of you not in Columbus to take a look at it.

–Sarah Naguib

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Update on Me

  1. Naim Kheir

    CONGRATULATIONS on the upcoming graduation Sarah …this is what some may call Phase 1;
    Phase 2 is about to start this Fall…..from what we read about Kenyon,it seems it is a great college that will allow you to be challenged enough towards excellence and who knows what Phase 3 will be…..

    love
    GP+GM

    • Thank you so much for your support! I am looking forward to the next phase in my life, too!
      –Sarah Naguib

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

